The Waddling Dead – Episode List

For the next three months, follow the story of these eight sorority pledges as they journey to a campground for a Beta-Alpha-Beta sorority pledge rally gone horribly wrong.

Follow these links to jump around the story, but be careful what you find in the woods.

The Waddling DeadSeason One

(Season One available on Kindle Unlimited)

Episode 1: Knowing the Unknown
Episode 2: The Essentials
Episode 3: Just A Few More Things
Episode 4: The End of Peace
Episode 5: Dutch and the Deadly
Episode 6: Don’t Drink the Water
Episode 7: Patient Zero
Episode 8: The Eclectic Seven
Episode 9: Chloe’s Sacrifice
Episode 10: Nothing to Wear
Episode 11: “Braking” and Entering
Episode 12: Taking a Stab at It
Episode 13: The Need for Water
Episode 14: The Secret Weapon
Episode 15: Janie of the Jungle
Episode 16: Misdirect
Episode 17: The Ultimate Alpha Female
Episode 18: On the Other Side of a Long Blink
Episode 19: Battle at Dawn
Episode 20: Bittersweet
Episode 21: A Sense of Focus
Episode 22: When Followers Chase
Episode 23: Fortitude
Episode 24: The Missing Piece
Episode 25: Mudslide
Episode 26: Do or Die
Episode 27: Thicker Than Water
Episode 28: Karma For A Backstabber
Episode 29: The Kismet of A Gold Digger
Episode 30: Sleeping Dogs … For Now

Season Two

(Season Two available on Kindle Unlimited)

Episode 1-4
Episode 5-7
Episode 8-10
Episode 11-13
Episode 14-16
Episode 17-19
Episode 20-22
Episode 23-25
Episode 26-28
Episode 29-30

……………….. The ABDL Twisted Books

The ABDL MedFet Book     The ABDL MedFet Book 2     The ABDL MedFet Book 3    The ABDL MedFet Book 4     The ABDL MedFet Book 5
MedFet 1  MedFet 2  MedFet 3  MedFet 4  MedFet 5

The ABDL Horror Book    The ABDL Pet Play Book   The Voice   Tales With A Twist

Horror    Pet Play       Voice       Twist

  The ABDL Nympho Book 1       The ABDL Nympho Book 2       The ABDL Nympho Book 3

Nympho 1  Nympho 2    Nympho 3