The Mia Series (Book Ten): “Her Wedding Weekend”

The Mia Series - Book 10The wedding weekend of Eric and Mia has arrived. Traveling to a romantic location she chose in Vermont, they had abstained for a month – a commitment that challenged both of them to see the beauty of marriage in their near future.

Now in the midst of wedding rehearsals and with friends-n-family in the mix, Mia dreams of the perfect wedding day. Not only does she dream it, but she intends to make it a reality. Every detail has been meticulously planned and she will stop at nothing to see it through as such … just shy of becoming a bridezilla about it.

Join Mia and Eric in this, the conclusion of The Mia Series, giving her a send-off she has been waiting for her entire life.

Samples:  The Perfect Day”    “Late Night Rendezvous

KindleNookPDF EbookSmashwordsKobo


If you like The Mia Series, I’d also recommendThe Zeke & Lily Saga

The Mia Series

The Mia Series - Book One The Mia Series - Book Two The Mia Series - Book Three The Mia Series - Book Four The Mia Series - Book Five The Mia Series - Book Six The Mia Series - Book Seven The Mia Series - Book Eight The Mia Series - Book Nine The Mia Series - Book 10

Book One     Book Two     Book Three     Book Four     Book Five           Book Six      Book Seven   Book Eight      Book Nine     Book Ten


29 responses to “The Mia Series (Book Ten): “Her Wedding Weekend”

  1. Pingback: The Mia Series – Book One |

  2. Pingback: In Every Girl’s Heart, there is a fantasy … |

  3. Pingback: “Thank You For Loving Me” |

  4. Pingback: The Mia Series: Book Four (The Weekend She Believed) |

  5. Pingback: Kitty’s Keeper |

  6. Pingback: The Mia Series: Book Three (The Weekend of Decision) |

  7. Pingback: Overload |

  8. Pingback: The Mia Series – Book Two (The Next Weekend. The Next Memory.) |

  9. Pingback: The Mia Series: Book Five (The Weekend of Cravings) |

  10. Pingback: “The Next Memory She Would Never Forget” |

  11. Pingback: The Scent of a BabyGirl |

  12. Pingback: Peeling the Layers |

  13. Pingback: The Mia Series (Book Nine): The Weekend of Mind-Melting |

  14. Pingback: Between the Ruffles |

  15. Pingback: What Mia Found at the Top of the World |

  16. Pingback: The Mia Series: Book Six (Her Birthday Weekend) |

  17. Pingback: … Fit For A Princess |

  18. Pingback: All’s Well that Ends Well |

  19. Pingback: The Breakfast Interrogation of Covered Piles |

  20. Pingback: Fancy Feet |

  21. Pingback: The Nail Biter and The Heart Pounder |

  22. Pingback: The Birthday Suit |

  23. Pingback: The Mia Series: Book Seven (The Weekend of “Signs”) |

  24. Pingback: What Happens Under the Stars, Stays Under the Stars |

  25. Pingback: The Mia Series: Book Eight (The Weekend of “White-Hot Attention”) |

  26. Pingback: Late Night Rendezvous |

  27. Pingback: The Perfect Day – (Both Parts) |

  28. Pingback: The Grats, The Sagas and the Yittlins |

  29. Pingback: The Completed |

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.