The Grats, The Sagas and the Yittlins

Traduction française

There are three types of stories in the Zorro Daddy ABDL Library:

“The Grats – Stories which include the themes of spanking, sexuality, BDSM, humiliation and the like.
“The Sagas” – Stories which include the full relationship, with mild or minor sexuality.
“The Yittlins” – Or “Little Ones”.  Stories which are designed to produce little, safe feelings only.

To make clear which stories and books belong to each category, I separated them here:


The Grats

The Dark Age Play Box SetsThis collection of erotic short stories will bind you, break you, excite you, exhaust you, nurture you, then do it all again.
Sticky Situations 1 - 5 Front    50 Things


The BedTime Stories Collection Written into short story segments, these collections are written for ageplay couples who enjoy every bit of their time together. These stories are perfect for the BedTime tuck-in, whether done in person or over the phone.  The question is: Which story will Daddy be reading to you tonight? 
Titles: The Clean Ones, The Dirty Ones, The Tangled Fairy Tales

ABDL Bedtime Stories - The Clean Ones ABDL Bedtime Stories - The Dirty Ones ABDL Bedtime Stories - The Tangled Fairy Tales

The Mommy GratsIn a twist of roles, the Boy Toy and BabySitter Crush Books are about the polar opposite pairing:  Mommy and BabyBoy.  Here are stories where the Mommies wield all the power and the BabyBoys waddle all the way.  The Girl Power, Creole Crawl and Pathway of Legacy Books are about the relationship between a Mommy and BabyGirl.  The power struggle is on and it’s sweeter than cherry pie.

Mommy Grats - Boy Toy 1 Mommy Grats - Boy Toy 2 Mommy Grats - Boy Toy 3 Mommy Grats - Boy Toy 4 Mommy Grats - Boy Toy 5 
Mommy Grats - Girl Power 1    



The ABDL Twisted BooksThese stories collections are a bit “twisted” in the sense that they take ABDL and combine it with another fetish or interest, making for adventures that are even more off-the-beaten-path than ever before.

The ABDL MedFet Book    The ABDL MedFet Book 2   The ABDL MedFet Book 3   The ABDL MedFet Book 4   The ABDL MedFet Book 5   
The ABDL Horror Book    The ABDL Pet Play Book   The Voice   Tales With A Twist                           The ABDL Nympho Book 1   The ABDL Nympho Book 2   The ABDL Nympho Book 3 

The ABDL Apartment SeriesHazel Ridge Lane has hosted unruly tenants before from the nearby college in its years as off-campus housing. But everything that residential area has ever seen and known is about to be turned on its head as three couples move into an apartment building and make kinkiness their dynamic way of life.  They learn the dynamic they share has different levels, but when all are put under the same roof, there will be drama … in diapers.

The ABDL Apartment Book The ABDL Apartment Book 2 The ABDL Apartment Book 3


The Sagas

The Zeke and Lily Saga – Before Zeke (a “Daddy” and an author) and Lily (a “BabyGirl” and a newspaper columnist) met, they were perfect strangers who shared a common interest in a fetish. They were perfect for each other and though they lived in the same city, they hadn’t met until Lily happened upon Zeke’s profile online.  These stories tell their tale, from courting to love to a possible happily ever after.
Titles: Once Upon A Beginning, Overnight, Making a Memory, Her Diary, Ever After, Dream Catching, Aria and the CountrySide, Resolutions – Parts 1 and 2, By Summer’s End, For A LifeTime, Ten Years Later

The Mia Series Mia is a very sweet and very shy girl who meets Eric, a guy with a lot of confidence and a lot of dominant qualities which attracts her to him immediately.  She longs to be controlled and he obliges her innocent request by unraveling her thoughts, then rebuilding her to experience the absolute innocence of the BabyGirl mindset.  Titles: Oh What A Weekend, The Next Weekend The Next Memory, The Weekend of Decision, The Weekend She Believed, Her Birthday Weekend, The Weekend of “Signs”, The Weekend of “White-Hot” Attention, The Weekend of Mind-Melting, Her Wedding Weekend

The HodgePodge Series – The first thing to know is that this series isn’t a series at all, but rather, a collection of books that have no other series to call their home.  So, they remain in this jumbled mixture until their sequels appear.

The Dynamic Story From Sun Up to Sun Down Deja Vu Lucy BabyLove Climax Crimson Snake Eyes The Crinklebury Tales Sad girl holding a teddy bear

The Full Force SeriesDakota has led a hard-working life.  But little has worked out for her.  Staring down a bleak future, she unwillingly is made to accept an intervention that begins a journey she will take … at full force. This series is her story. Titles: Dakota, Dream Land, Extreme

Country RoseHer name is Rose Bedford, a city girl who needed a little country air and an opportunity to begin again.  Awaiting her, quite a ways south of Boston, was a new life that would finally give this flower room to grow.

Gabriel and GinaGabriel and GinaHer name is Gina, a college girl with a lot of fantasies that, until now, she has been unable to tell anyone about.  She wasn’t actually brave enough on her own this time either.  At least not without a little alcohol in her system at a frat party.  That’s when she told him of her fantasies about the “Daddy’s Girl” fetish.  She didn’t know that one week after confessing her heart’s secrets to him that they both would be exploring their dynamics.

The Sci-Fi SeriesThe year is 2116 and after quite a few technological advancements, humankind has found the ability to travel deeper into space than ever before.  And they have done this just in time to save the human race from its own extinction.  Discovering three suitable planets for human life, mankind traveled the 25 light year trip and began colonizing the planets ………… and yes, all of this is done with a whole lot of people in diapers.

But trouble is on the horizon and a group of friends must stop a mad man and unkidnap a BabyGirl-to-be before she is lost forever.


The Yittlins

The Rock-a-Bye Series – A collection of thoughts, short stories, bedtime stories and other writings about “The Daddy’s Girl Fetish” and the Dynamic between a Daddy and BabyGirl.  There is also a fairy tale, coloring and activity book in the series.  Titles: Short & Sweet Stories, Thoughts & Other Journeys of the Mind, The Stories of Time, Yittlin Extreme

The Stories of Time Yittlin Extreme

The Adventures of Penny – Her name is Penny Jordan, a girl who loves being a baby and who loves wearing footed pajamas, regressing to infancy quickly.  Written in 10 Volumes, this story tells of the many adventures she goes on with a man she calls “Daddy”. And every hop, step and skip of the way, she is his Pajama BabyGirl, a sweet girl with a love for being little, a love for adventure and a love for her Daddy.  Title: The Pajama BabyGirl – Part One, The Pajama BabyGirl – Part Two, The BeachTown BabyGirl, The SnowBunny BabyGirl, The Traveling BabyGirl

The Pajama BabyGirl - Part 1 The Pajama BabyGirl - Part Two Penny 3 - BeachTown Penny 4 - SnowBunny Penny 5 - The Traveling BabyGirl

More to Come


One response to “The Grats, The Sagas and the Yittlins

  1. Pingback: The CAPCon Videos: The Greatest Part About a Fantasy |

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.