The Country Rose Series

Her name is Rose Bedford, a city girl who needed a little country air and an opportunity to begin again.  Awaiting her, quite a ways south of Boston, was a new life that would finally give this flower room to grow.
Country Rose

Country RoseThis is the story of Rose.  Determined to break her repeating cycles of life, she set out to find a new place in this world to call home. She had dreams, aspirations and so many more things she had never had the chance to pursue.

All of that was going to change as she moved south, a simple girl who walked the concrete streets of yesterday to find her golden fields of today. And along the journey, she falls in love with a cowboy who could easily be the “Daddy” she had dreamed about.

Country Rose is a story of redemption, of renewal and of new beginnings. Join Rose and Emmitt as their saga begins.

Sample: The Great UnknownWhat She Set Her Mind To Do

KindleNookIbookPDF EbookSmashwordsKobo

Country Rose 2

Country Rose 2Rose and Emmitt have fully embraced their dynamic and there is no longer any “play” to their age play. It is now as natural to their relationship as breathing and fast heart beats. Taking a trip up to Boston to meet her relatives, Rose allows her over-active mind to blurt out the truth her over-active imagination has discovered. In short: Rose tells Emmitt that she wants him to help her find her limits and then to push her beyond them.

Join Rose and Emmitt in this, the continuing story of a city girl from Beantown who moved down the east coast and became a Country Rose.

Riding on Wings
What They Can See
The Secret Binge

KindleNookIbookPDF EbookSmashwordsKobo

Country Rose 3

Country Rose 3Spring time returns to Southern Pines, NC. And with it comes the conclusion of Rose’s first year in the country.  In that year, she met and fell in love with a cowboy named Emmitt. She also fully embraced her BabyGirl inklings, going so far as to share them with him. And as if their love was plucked straight from the pages of the perfect romance novel, Emmitt became her Daddy. And life just kept getting better and better for her.

Country Rose 3 continues the ABDL romance story of Rose – a city girl turned country flower and Emmitt – a cowboy who has a habit of taking off his shirt.

Sample: The One

KindleNookIbookPDF EbookSmashwords

Country Rose 4 is due out this fall.


The Country Rose Series

Country Rose  Country Rose 2  Country Rose 3
Country Rose
Country Rose 2
Country Rose 3

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.