Country Rose 7

Rose, the city girl from Bean town who moved to Southern Pines, NC and became a country rose, and Emmitt her Cowboy Daddy, a horse wrangler who still has a habit of taking off his shirt, return for their 7th installment in this ABDL Romance Series.

May has just ended and summer will soon be upon them.  Rose and Emmitt are at their usual flirtatious best.  But there is a bit of trouble on the horizon that affects them both separately.

Rose’s business, Country Rose Pottery, encounters a problem and she is forced to make a decision that would likely affect her employees as well as her standing in the local community.

Befriending two of her employees, Rose leans on them for support.  But she leans heavily on Emmitt, as always.

At the same time, Emmitt runs into a snag with the contract he had to tend to the horses on his farm and suddenly, they may be forced to move away from their dream home.

All of this wreaks havoc on Rose’s heart and soul.  And she will not only need Emmitt to be that strong Cowboy Daddy she married, but she will also need to find strength within herself to weather the storm ahead.

Country Rose 7 shows how determination is what the best strength is made of, real friendship is what remains when everything else has left and love is all that is needed.

Country Rose 7 is also a very sexually-charged tale.  Even when the world is burning all around, it is never as hot as what’s going on in their bedroom.

Join Rose and Emmitt as their Daddy/BabyGirl romance now blooms into the trials of sustaining the life they worked so hard to build.

A Sunday in Southern Pines

KindleNookPDF EbookSmashwordsKoboGoogle

…………………… The Country Rose Series
Country Rose Country Rose 2 Country Rose 3 Country Rose 4 Country Rose 5

Country Rose
Country Rose 2
Country Rose 3
Country Rose 4
Country Rose 5
Country Rose 6
Country Rose 7


If you like The Country Rose Series,  I’d also recommend checking out two other ABDL Romance series:

Zeke and Lily: Once Upon a BeginningThe Mia Series - Book One.

The Zeke & Lily Saga

The Mia Series


18 responses to “Country Rose 7

  1. Pingback: Country Rose 6 |

  2. Pingback: Country Rose 5 |

  3. Pingback: Country Rose 4 |

  4. Pingback: Country Rose 3 |

  5. Pingback: Country Rose 2 |

  6. Pingback: Country Rose |

  7. Pingback: The CowGirl Ride |

  8. Pingback: The View … With a Happy Ending |

  9. Pingback: Thinking Out Loud – Both Parts |

  10. Pingback: The Silence That Spoke Volumes |

  11. Pingback: What To Do With a Miracle |

  12. Pingback: The Things You Learn … Again. |

  13. Pingback: The One |

  14. Pingback: Riding on Wings |

  15. Pingback: What They Can See |

  16. Pingback: The Secret Binge |

  17. Pingback: The Great Unknown |

  18. Pingback: A Sunday in Southern Pines |

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.