Country Rose 6

Rose Bedford, once a city girl, is now a fully-bloomed Country Rose.  She is married to her Cowboy Daddy, Emmitt – a man who still has a habit of taking off his shirt.

As the first year of their marriage progresses: her pottery business is booming and life is sweeter than ever.  But a question enters into her mind that plagues her happiness.

Now what?  They were married and into their daily routine as husband and wife, Daddy and BabyGirl.  So … now what?

Being unable to answer this question, a new insecurity begins to trouble her … one of the feeling of irrelevancy.  And she struggles to shake this feeling.

It is an unseasonably hot autumn in Southern Pines, North Carolina.  And between sweltering temperatures, rainstorms, dark clouds and hurricanes, the usually pleasant atmosphere isn’t helping her with her insecurity.

Rose and Emmitt meet another local Daddy/BabyGirl couple and begin to broaden their dynamic.  A map of their property is discovered and a most pointed treasure hunt commences.  In the end, a series of events begin to “twist” everything about.

But on Thanksgiving morning, Rose choose to “let go” of a few things she never needed to hold onto to begin with.

Join Rose and Emmitt as their Daddy/BabyGirl romance now blooms into what happens after the honeymoon.

The CowGirl Ride

KindleNook PDF Ebook Smashwords Kobo Google

…………………………….. The Country Rose Series
Country Rose Country Rose 2 Country Rose 3 Country Rose 4 Country Rose 5

Country Rose
Country Rose 2
Country Rose 3
Country Rose 4
Country Rose 5
Country Rose 6
Country Rose 7


If you like The Country Rose Series,  I’d also recommend checking out two other ABDL Romance series:

Zeke and Lily: Once Upon a BeginningThe Mia Series - Book One.

The Zeke & Lily Saga

The Mia Series


20 responses to “Country Rose 6

  1. Pingback: The CowGirl Ride – Both Parts |

  2. Pingback: The View … With a Happy Ending |

  3. Pingback: Thinking Out Loud – Both Parts |

  4. Pingback: Country Rose 5 |

  5. Pingback: The Silence That Spoke Volumes |

  6. Pingback: The Things You Learn … Again. |

  7. Pingback: What To Do With a Miracle |

  8. Pingback: Country Rose 4 |

  9. Pingback: The One |

  10. Pingback: Country Rose 3 |

  11. Pingback: The Secret Binge |

  12. Pingback: What They Can See |

  13. Pingback: Riding on Wings |

  14. Pingback: Country Rose 2 |

  15. Pingback: The Great Unknown |

  16. Pingback: What She Set Her Mind to Do |

  17. Pingback: Country Rose |

  18. Pingback: A Sunday in Southern Pines: (Part One) – Country Cookout |

  19. Pingback: A Sunday in Southern Pines: (Part Two) – The Gushing Truth |

  20. Pingback: Country Rose 7 |

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.