Readying the “Feathers”

Evolution is a many splendored thing.  It’s something that everyone does, quite often without realizing it is happening.

When I was younger, I had a specific diet.  It wasn’t because I was picky, but rather, because I had a weak stomach.  To this day I still have a weak stomach, but in adulthood, I’ve begun eating a lot more choices of food than when a kid.

In 1998, I made the online discovery that ABDL was a real thing and that I wasn’t the only one in the world.  I immediately searched for pictures of girls in diapers.  That was, and still is, at the heart of it all for me.

Then I started looking for stories about Daddies and BabyGirls.  And though I found a lot of age play sites with stories, few of those stories were about Daddies and BabyGirls.  So I decided to try writing them myself and I haven’t stopped since.

When bigger fetish sites like FetLife came into existence, my eyes opened to a great many more kinks than just those that were crinkly.  And while most of the new fetishes I found didn’t interest me, I suddenly had great fascination with mind games … particularly those that would melt a BabyGirl’s senses.  Instead of just dressing her as a baby, treating her as one and caring for her, it seemed more involved and more fulfilling to put in her ears a steady stream of whispers that would make her tingle all over as her mind melted down into irreparable mush.

The schoolgirl fetish caught my eye and I did what I always do … I took something I liked and added a diaper to it.

This led to the story of Daisy Jane Vanderbilt.

But spanking and other BDSM-ish activities never caught my interest, primarily because I have a weak stomach.  This was why I intoxicated myself with the mind games.  I’ve always believed that a well-placed whisper will linger in her thoughts long after the sting on her rear end has gone away.

The point of all of this is that I have evolved.  And apparently, that evolution is a lifetime-long occurrence – continuing even now.

I’m not sure why I didn’t piece this together when the schoolgirl thing caught my attention years ago.  But while recently scrolling through a Tumblr page I had never seen before, I saw this:

And storylines began to flood into my mind.  I sat back and thought about it for a minute.  I suppose any costume could be put over a BabyGirl’s diaper, but this one has such charm to it.

Her diaper will always be peeking out from underneath the lower hem of her uniform, no matter how many times she tries to pull the skirt down.  And when she needs to pick anything up off the floor or stand on her tippy-toes to reach something up high, she’ll be presenting the crinkly truth.

There are windows to be washed.  Certainly the outsides of windows would need to be washed too and this would take her outside of the house, embarrassment and a little trepidation making her cheeks turn 50 shades of pink.

Oh, the possibilities – Hiring someone as a maid and offering her a considerably higher fee that only an idiot would refuse … but the obvious catch is:  she has to agree to wear the outfit and the diaper.

But there are still blackmailing fantasies to consider.  Perhaps you have discovered a secret about this girl that she was trying to keep a secret.  Now that you know it, she is mortified.  And being the understanding soul that you are, you promise to not tell anyone what her secret is … provided she becomes your diapered maid.

Endless are the story lines and plentiful are the possibilities – both in real life as well as in written word … which is exactly where they are going to be.

The diapered maid will be appearing quite often in upcoming Zorro Daddy ABDL ebooks, including the current one I’m working on … which I will post about when I return from CAPCon 2017.

Blessings to you all and get those feather dusters ready,

Zorro Daddy

Leave a Reply

