Country Rose 5

Country Rose 5Rose Bedford, a city girl who moved to the country to find her place in this world, has done just that.  She has overcome tremendous adversity and paved her own pathway to a life worth living.  She has found a Daddy, a career she literally built from the ground up and has embraced the dream come true.

All the fairy tale stories always ended with: “… and they lived happily ever after”.

Well … the Happily Ever After has been found.  Roll the end credits.

But wait.  There was a little something Rose hadn’t thought about up to this point.  And she was able to summarize this new thought with a single question:

What happens “after” the Happily Ever After?

Country Rose 5 continues the story of Emmitt and Rose, seeking to answer that very question.  From a honeymoon with a mesmerizing view to bouts of baby fever to the fastest ride Rose has ever made on horseback, her dreams not only come true, but also teach her that Happily Ever After is merely the beginning of everything that is yet to come.


Thinking Out Loud
The View … With A Happy Ending
KindleNookPDF EbookSmashwordsKobo
…………………………….. The Country Rose Series
Country Rose Country Rose 2 Country Rose 3 Country Rose 4 Country Rose 5

Country Rose
Country Rose 2
Country Rose 3
Country Rose 4
Country Rose 5
Country Rose 6


If you like The Country Rose Series,  I’d also recommend checking out two other ABDL Romance series:

Zeke and Lily: Once Upon a BeginningThe Mia Series - Book One.

The Zeke & Lily Saga

The Mia Series


18 responses to “Country Rose 5

  1. Pingback: The CowGirl Ride – Part One of Two |

  2. Pingback: The CowGirl Ride – Part Two of Two |

  3. Pingback: Country Rose 6 |

  4. Pingback: The View … With a Happy Ending |

  5. Pingback: Thinking Out Loud – Both Parts |

  6. Pingback: The Silence That Spoke Volumes |

  7. Pingback: The Things You Learn … Again. |

  8. Pingback: What To Do With a Miracle |

  9. Pingback: Country Rose 4 |

  10. Pingback: The One |

  11. Pingback: Country Rose 3 |

  12. Pingback: The Secret Binge |

  13. Pingback: What They Can See |

  14. Pingback: Riding on Wings |

  15. Pingback: Country Rose 2 |

  16. Pingback: The Great Unknown |

  17. Pingback: What She Set Her Mind to Do |

  18. Pingback: Country Rose |

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.