The Best For Last

At the time that I write this, there is an extremely limited number of tickets left for TeddyCon 2016 … 20 tickets, to be exact. By the time you read this, that number will have likely gone down.

And instead of calling this posting “Last Chance” or “Last Call”, it made a little more sense to title it “The Best For Last”.

A lot of times, we hesitate in going after something that interests us.  And this hesitation isn’t a bad thing.  We’re being cautious and protecting ourselves as we gather the information we’re looking for.  Sometimes this process takes a while.

I was 34 when I went to my first munch, 35 when I attended my first convention.  Understandably, when I was a young 20-something, munches and other gatherings existed.  There weren’t as many and there also weren’t sites like FetLife that I could access as message boards to locate these events.

But they did exist and I knew about them … but didn’t go to them.

I was hesitating and being cautious.  I think, partially I didn’t go because I wasn’t very open about the ABDL thing and partially because of proximity to the events.  (And that was merely from a Daddy standpoint.  Being open about it all as a little must be tremendously more profound in feeling.)

But when I finally went out and started attending things, I smirked at how cautious I had been.  A whole new world opened up for me.  And to this day, more than six years later, that whole new world has expanded into a whole new galaxy.  Perhaps I should call it a Brave New World(Shameless promotion, I know.  But hey, this is my website.)

TeddyCon 2016The Hat Trick as I call it, will take place in Allentown PA from Thursday, October 13th – Sunday, October 16th, 2016.

And, as has become tradition, the event packs a wallop of things to see, be a part of and do.

Stuffed AnimalsMake your own stuffed animal – That’s right.  TeddyCon will be providing the animal skins, stuffing and the machinery necessary to do-it-yourself.

Build a Buddy!

Carnival TentCarnival – Friday night, an old-fashioned carnival will take over the con space with booth games, prizes and fun galore.  Come enjoy the Big Top.

Vendors – All sort of trinkets and clothing and padding and more for sale.

Crafts and ActivitiesCrafts, Activities – A staple at conventions – finger painting, popsicle drawings, perler beads, board games, that infamous shaving cream painting activity and more.

Classes, Presenters – From all over the country and with a wide variety of things to talk about and share.

The Saturday Night Pageant …………………………………………………..   The Thursday Night Wedding ………………………………………………. After-Hours Room Parties ……………………………………………………. Friends ………………………………………………………………………………… Fun ………………………………………………………………………………………. Freedom ………………………………………………………………………..……

and the list goes on. 

There will be more to do at TeddyCon 2016 than you will have time to do.  And that’s why TeddyCon 2016 will begin a full day earlier this year – on Thursday, October 13th.  This will give you three and a half days of ABDL fun.

The Hat Trick will soon be upon us.  And it will be a wonderful time, rich with memories to be made that will last your lifetime.

But with a small and dwindling amount of tickets left, this is the point in time each year when I begin to make the statement:  When the tickets are gone, they’re gone.

Save the best for last.  You can still register for TeddyCon 2016.  But they are about to sell out for the third year straight.

I truly hope to see you there.

Blessings,

Zorro Daddy

You can still register here.

Then join the FetLife TeddyCon Group.

Then get on the FetLife TeddyCon Event Page and click I’m Going!

For more information, please contact info@teddycon.org

Leave a Reply

