Every Word is a Piece of …

I’ve received emails from people who ask me how much of myself I put into the stories I write and how much of the stories are based on experiences I’ve had.

My response is always that I put all of myself into what I write.  Putting any lesser amount would seem pointless.  If you’re going to do something, you may as well do it to the fullest and do it right.  I also tell them that some of the stories are loosely based on experiences I’ve had, but not all of them.  And I usually leave my answer at that … nothing more.

The reasoning is: I understand fully that I am one of many writers in this world who knows what the acronym ABDL stands for and who has a personal understanding and opinion of what it means.  I don’t ever want to come of as sounding like I’m anything more than that.

I also don’t ever look at anything I write as being life-changing or earth-shattering in importance.  Because the truth is:  few things in life are that important.  And always remembering this makes it possible to maintain a humble modesty that is healthy.

Every Word is a Piece of Me is an ebook I’ve created that is based on the one and only blog I have ever kept in my life.  And that blog you will find on this website.

This is the third ebook in the blog series and when I put them up online, I intend for them to be free.  But, Amazon and Barnes & Noble require a minimum price.  So I’ve also put this book up on Smashwords, a site that allows free pricing and has formatting for all ebook readers (including the Amazon Kindle and the Barnes & Noble Nook).

The importance of this book is no greater than any other.  And I will always proudly state that.  But, as with everything else I’ve written, I put all of myself into it and Every Word is a Piece of Me.

Every Word 3 - Is A Piece Of MeEvery Word is a Piece of Me

Kindle
Nook
Smashwords (All formats, including: Ibook, Kobo, Sony)

.

..

Also check out the first two blog books:

Every Word Is A Piece of My HeartEvery Word is a Piece of My Heart
 
Kindle
Nook
Smashwords (All formats, including: Ibook, Kobo, Sony)
 
 
 
Every Word Is A Piece Of My SoulEvery Word is a Piece of My Soul
 
Kindle
Nook
Smashwords (All formats, including: Ibook, Kobo, Sony)

Leave a Reply

